The Nephilim

We Tried. We Came.We Succeed : We are Nephilim, The alliance that likes to help when someone 's in need
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 NOTICE: Server Maintenance

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 134
Join date : 2010-01-11
Age : 25
Location : Miami, FL

PostSubject: NOTICE: Server Maintenance   Mon Jan 25, 2010 5:58 pm

BY: GM DVORAK
http://jd-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=249041

==================================================================================================================



Greetings People of Earth!

Regularly scheduled server maintenance will be conducted this Wednesday, January 27 from 11 p.m. - 1 a.m. Pacific.

During this period game service will not be available. Upon restoration of service your client will download/install a teensy patch (Marketplace & Localization changes only). Upon resumption of service 2 hours of FREE DOUBLE EXP will be activated!

Server times for this maintenance breaks down as follows:

Doom Bog: 11 p.m. - 1 a.m. Pacific Time, Wed, Jan 27
Billows/Wildlands: 2 a.m. - 4 a.m. Eastern Time, Thur, Jan 28
Shura: 8 a.m. - 10 a.m. Amsterdam local, Thur, Jan 28

Jade ouuuuuuuuuuuut!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nephilim.motionforum.net
 
NOTICE: Server Maintenance
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» NOTICE: BETA MINECRAFT/FF SERVER!!!
» .^f2F-.Swemmei Recruting in server 1
» Lag playing in Taiwan server from Shanghai
» Proxy Server Taiwan: How To.
» WoW "Development" Server

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Nephilim :: The Nephilim Board :: Jade Dynasty Announcements-
Jump to: